Users Sweden


Bellatrix

From Sweden registered on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

...


Richa

From Sweden registered on Thursday, May 24, 2018

Going to be in Rome from May 27th til June 5th, would love to meet someone there :)...


Tilda

From Sweden registered on Wednesday, May 23, 2018

A native Scandinavian who spent most of her adult life in London and now living in Rome. I am working as an English Tutor and looking to network and to find new clientele!
My hours are very flexible and pri...


Sofia

From Sweden registered on Friday, March 30, 2018

I am relocating to Rome and in search of long-term accommodation!...


Michelle

From Sweden registered on Wednesday, November 1, 2017

I'm traveling around Europe to different latino dance festivals och hope to meet a few friends on the way. In Roma between 16/11-21/11. Perhaps we'll meet at the salsa festival. If someone out there wants to t...


Elena

From Sweden registered on Monday, October 9, 2017

New in rome, looking for people to hang out with :)...


Viktoria

From Sweden registered on Friday, September 15, 2017

My name is Viktoria Hansson. I am from Sweden and currently studying at LUISS in Rome. I would love to manage the italian language better than i do today. I know some basics but i need serious practice. I am fl...


Henrik

From Sweden registered on Thursday, September 7, 2017

...


Sara

From Sweden registered on Saturday, June 24, 2017

...


Rebecka

From Sweden registered on Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Studying Italian for the summer(june & july)! Would love to make some new friends. I like drinking coffee, taking walks, museums, travelling and lots more. Feel free to message me!...


Angela

From Sweden registered on Friday, May 5, 2017

I can offer English which i speak completely fluent - let's meet over coffee if you are interested :-)
My Italian is not so bad (b1/b2) Io posso offrire Inglese che parlo molto fluente Incontriamoci pe...


Denise

From Sweden registered on Wednesday, April 5, 2017

I'm moving from Sweden to central of Rome for the summer and I'm looking for a job while I'm there. I'm a hard working person and I also have a lot of work experience. For further information, please contact m...


Alva

From Sweden registered on Wednesday, February 22, 2017

...


Paulina

From Sweden registered on Monday, February 20, 2017

I am a 27 year old girl who will be studying in Rome from March to December as I will be doing my Master's at Rome Business School. ...


Annie

From Sweden registered on Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Ciao! I am a happy and curious girl who just moved to this wonderful city. Would love to meet some new people to discover this city with!...


Filippa

From Sweden registered on Monday, January 9, 2017

Hello! My name is Filippa and I am 19 years old. I just moved to Rome from my hometown Stockholm. I wanted to live somewhere else for a while, meet new people and learn Italian. I am working hare part time as ...


Mandy

From Sweden registered on Wednesday, January 4, 2017

...


Tippi

From Sweden registered on Friday, July 15, 2016

italia i come!...


Alva

From Sweden registered on Saturday, January 30, 2016

Ciao! I'm a 17 years old girl from sweden, but are currently on an exchange her in Italy. I live and go to school in civitavecchia. I would like to find some new friends. it doesn't matter if you are an Italien...