Users Lithuania


Urte

From Lithuania registered on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

I live and work in Manchester, UK at the moment, but I will be coming to Rome to study Masters at the accademia costume e moda. It's starts at the end of November and its a year long masters so I would be look...


Zivile

From Lithuania registered on Monday, April 2, 2018

I am a journalist/ilustrator, coming to Rome for a few months to do an internship....


Monika

From Lithuania registered on Thursday, January 18, 2018

Moved to Rome in September, just looking for people to hang out with....


Neringa

From Lithuania registered on Thursday, October 12, 2017

looking for Italian lessons...


Olga

From Lithuania registered on Thursday, September 28, 2017

...


Aurora

From Lithuania registered on Monday, August 21, 2017

Sono di Lituania e studio il master di architettura. Cerco una stanza in affito. Sono una persona responsabile e socievole e cerco conquilini quali sono amichevoli per poter avere un'atmosfera piacevole nella c...


Agne

From Lithuania registered on Tuesday, April 11, 2017

I am lithuanian, recently moved to Rome. I am a marketing specialist working in aromatherapy and natural perfumery field. I am also an experienced gestalt therapy practitioner (counceling, psychotherapy, body p...


Jomante

From Lithuania registered on Tuesday, March 7, 2017

...


Dziugas

From Lithuania registered on Tuesday, January 24, 2017

...


Ieva

From Lithuania registered on Sunday, January 1, 2017

Hello, I am responsible, hard-working and very much hope to be able to find a job in Rome...


Greta

From Lithuania registered on Friday, July 8, 2016

A Curious girl, who is consider herself to be a good listener. Sincere and good to talk with....