from Australia 25 - 34

Registered 8/28/2017 4:42:08 PM

Ciao! My name is Chloe and I am a 24 year old young Australian lady. I am arrive in Rome on the 9th of October 2017 and have joined this page in the hope of securing some work for when I arrive. I will be staying for at least 6 months and ideally would like to care for Children and help them learn English in an enjoyable way that still stimulates their brain. I hold a TESOL certificate and in Australia I have cared for a 2.5 year old girl for over 8 months on a part time basis and I have also cared for two children aged 4 and 8 years old for over 12 months on a full time basis. I have contactable references here in Australia that will affirm my abilities to nurture, care and build a genuine bond with the children I care for. My Italian is beginner level as of today but I intend to practise intensely before arriving and take classes where possible whilst in Italy and I am confident that I can only continue to get better. I look forward to learning about a beautiful culture as well as the language, I hope to find an employer that will help me on this journey by allowing me the honour of being a small part of their day to day lives and ideally an employer that will enrich my cultural experience in this beautiful country. Depending on the mandatory duties required for the role and wage on offer, I am also happy to assist with household upkeep where possible such as general cleaning/tidying, washing, cooking meals for the family or doing grocery shopping (at NO extra charge) because this is something I enjoy and this will also help me 'live like an Italian' as they say! Email: Facebook: Chloe Van Der Kamp (Brisbane, Australia) Mobile/WhatsApp: 0434239086