from Philippines 35 - 44

Registered 12/19/2014 10:29:03 PM

Dear Sir/Madam,
First of all i just want to know i found your profile true website, And my decision i want to sent email by you to get to know me who i am and I'm so interested to apply in your family being nanny. Firstly i want to introduce myself to you a bit to make your decision easier.  
My name is Loriezel Tomas Bagro , I was born in Oriental Mindoro Philippines on April 14,1983.I am 31 years old.( I am not smoker). I am the third among the 10th siblings. I am energetic, self-motivated, patient, and hardworking. I have my long shiny brown hair and I'm loving and understanding. I would like to tell you about myself so you can get a chance to know me. I am very interested in many things and I'm willing to work hard for my goals to take care of myself and others or to follow rules. At my free time i like doing some sports as billiard, and bowling while i am meeting with friends and really love to play music which is the popular. And now i would like to tell you about my experience with children and home.  
Before I was in Dubai, I had 4 years' experience with caring children and cleaning the house, Changing bed, cooking food and other responsibility which is given to me. I want to apply nanny, because i love children, I like to care of them, to play with them and to see how they grow up to sending and pick it up from the school. My tasks were to prepare food for them, to take into bed and look after them. I tried (and naturally try) hard to do my best. My job was not very strenuous because they are nice and quiet and i was proud that the parents trusted me. I have the strength to set them limits if necessary and i am consequent. I do not have problems to help in the household. I really love cooking and i like to taste other food. Another important in my life is baby-sitting It feels like a hobby for me because it was so much fun. I enjoyed every moment being with them and I'm pleased to see them each time. The more thought of being with them makes me smile; it was always a great dream of me so i think nanny job would be perfect. I am very fond of children and i like to spend a lot of time with them. I am friendly open minded, honest cheerful, and an authentic person. I know that being nanny is hard but I think i can handle it very well. After that i work before in United Arab Emirates for 3 years in wedding hall as a waitress. If there's no wedding I'm working as a house keeper, like changing bed and seat cover, washing curtain and cleaning the bed room and hall. And if there's wedding I am the one who decorating the stage, arranging the flower, arranging the table and chair. After 3 years i end contract for the weeding hall and i try to find another job same place United Arab Emirates as a sales lady in the mall as a fulltime for almost 7months.  
 Right now I am here in Denmark as au pair from November 2012 to present. I worked as an au pair. I am doing house works such as cleaning the house, Changing bed linen, cooking food, baby-sitting, makes garden and i really love cooking food i always cook for them not naturally perfect but they taste is good. Hats why i apply nanny right now because i know au pair they have limit age and for my age is for nanny, I know nanny they don't have limit age.  
As my conclusion, i would like to thank you for giving your time to get to know me better. I am really excited to be your helper and spent a wonderful and unforgettable year with you and your family.
Best regards, Loriezel